Untitled Document
 

List of Accredited Audit Companies 2017-2019

*Please scroll down for Chinese version 中文版请向下滑动

(Last Updated: 26 July 2017)

Audit Firm

Technical Manager

Contact Person
for general matters

ELEVATE

Accredited Auditors List:
China

Mike Xu

 

Tel (86) 755-82144529-838
Fax (86) 755-82144530
mxu@elevatelimited.com

Mike Xu

 

Tel (86) 755-82144529-838
Fax (86) 755-82144530
mxu@elevatelimited.com

Social Compliance Service Asia Limited

Accredited Auditors List:
China

Kenny Mak

 

Tel  (852) 2376-0818
Fax (852) 2376-2263
kenny.mak@scsagroup.com

Hazel Ng

 

Tel  (852) 2376-0818
Fax (852) 2376-2263
hazel.ng@scsagroup.com

SGS-CSTC Standards Technical Services Co., Ltd

Accredited Auditors List:
ChinaIndonesiaThailandVietnam

Johnson Qiu

 

Tel (86) 755-2532-8379
Fax (86) 755-8319-7579
johnson.qiu@sgs.com

Tracy Zeng

 

Tel (86)755-2532-6121
Fax (86) 755-8319-7579
tracy.zeng@sgs.com

UL Responsible Sourcing

Accredited Auditors List:
ChinaMalaysia

Lily Zhang

 

Tel (86) 755-2674-3299 
Fax (86) 755-2674-3337
Lily.P.Zhang@ul.com

Laura Zhang

 

Tel (86) 755-2674-3038
Fax (86) 755-2674-3337
Laura.Zhang@ul.com

 

We are trasitioning out the audit frims below who are now completing the audit cycles. Please contact our Helpdesk at +852 2111 2462 or info@icti-care.org for assistance.

Benchmarks Company Limited

Accredited Auditors List: 
ChinaVietnam

Elton Chau


Tel  (852) 2384-8696 
Fax (852) 2384-8199

elton.chau@benchmarks.com.hk

Elza Yeung


Tel  (852) 2384-8696
Fax (852) 2384-8199

elza.yeung@benchmarks.com.hk

Bureau Veritas Consumer Products Services

Accredited Auditors List:
ChinaIndiaVietnam

Jane Li

Tel  (86) 755-8343-3903 
Fax (86) 755-8343-3993

jane.li@cn.bureauveritas.com

Jody Liang
 

Tel  (86) 20-8380-5049 
Fax (86) 20-8383-1790
Jody.liang@cn.bureauveritas.com

Intertek Testing Services Shenzhen Ltd

Accredited Auditors List:
ChinaIndonesiaThailandVietnam

James Chen


Tel  (86) 755-2602-0851
Fax (86) 755-2602-0899
james.xy.chen@intertek.com

Beryl Zhang


Tel  (86) 755-2602-0858
Fax (86) 755-2602-0899
beryl.zhang@intertek.com

TUV Rheinland

Accredited Auditors List:
China

Minnie Mai


Tel (86) 20-2839-1321
Fax (86) 20-2839-1999 
Minnie.Mai@tuv.com

Ronnie Huang


Tel (86) 20-2839-1462
Fax (86) 20-2839-1999
Ronnie.Huang@tuv.com

 


获ICTI CARE认证的审核公司 2017-2019

(更新日期:2017年7月26日)

审核公司

技术经理

 一般事项请联络

ELEVATE

获认可审核员名单:
中国

Mike Xu


Tel (86) 755-82144529-838
Fax (86) 755-82144530
mxu@elevatelimited.com

Mike Xu


Tel (86) 755-82144529-838
Fax (86) 755-82144530
mxu@elevatelimited.com

Social Compliance Service Asia Limited

获认可审核员名单:
中国

Kenny Mak


Tel (852) 2376-0818
Fax (852) 2376-2263
kenny.mak@scsagroup.com

Hazel Ng


Tel (852) 2376-0818
Fax (852) 2376-2263
hazel.ng@scsagroup.com

SGS-CSTC Standards Technical Services Co., Ltd

获认可审核员名单:
中国, 印度尼西亚, 泰国越南

Johnson Qiu


Tel (86) 755-2532-8379   
Fax (86) 755-8319-7579
johnson.qiu@sgs.com

Tracy Zeng


Tel (86)755-2532-6121

Fax (86) 755-8319-7579
tracy.zeng@sgs.com

UL Responsible Sourcing

获认可审核员名单:
中国马来西亚

Lily Zhang


Tel (86) 755-2647-3299 
Fax (86) 755-2674-3337
Lily.P.Zhang@ul.com

Laura Zhang


Tel (86) 755-2674-3038
Fax (86) 755-2674-3337
Laura.Zhang@ul.com

 

以下几间过去获认可的审核公司会逐渐完成手上正在负责的审核,准备交接。如需协助,请致电 +852 2111 2462 或电邮至 info@icti-care.org 联络我们的咨询台。

Benchmarks Company Limited

获认可审核员名单:
中国越南

Elton Chau


Tel (852) 2384-8696 
Fax (852) 2384-8199

elton.chau@benchmarks.com.hk

Elza Yeung


Tel (852) 2384-8696
Fax (852) 2384-8199

elza.yeung@benchmarks.com.hk

Bureau Veritas Consumer Products Services

获认可审核员名单:
中国印度越南

Jane Li


Tel (86) 755-8343-3903 
Fax (86) 755-8343-3993
jane.li@cn.bureauveritas.com

Jody Liang
 

Tel  (86) 20-8380-5049 
Fax (86) 20-8383-1790
Jody.liang@cn.bureauveritas.com

Intertek Testing Services Shenzhen Ltd

获认可审核员名单:
中国印度尼西亚泰国越南

James Chen


Tel (86) 755-26020851
Fax (86) 755-26020899
james.xy.chen@intertek.com

Beryl Zhang


Tel (86) 755-2602-0858
Fax (86) 755-2602-0899
beryl.zhang@intertek.com

TUV Rheinland

获认可审核员名单:
中国

Minnie Mai


Tel (86) 20-2839-1321 
Fax (86) 20-2839-1999 

Minnie.Mai@tuv.com

Ronnie Huang


Tel (86) 20-2839-1462
Fax (86) 20-2839-1999

Ronnie.Huang@tuv.com